Skip to content

The Best of Jazz Me Blues Band


SKU AIR104 Category Tags ,

Available on Amazon

Yoko Noge Piano, Vocal
Clark Dean Soprano Saxophone
John Watson Trombone, Vocal
Sonny Seals Tenor Saxophone
Phillip Thomas Drums

Tatsu Aoki Bass
Floyd McDaniel Guitar, Vocal (2, 3, 9)
S.P. Leary Drums (2, 3, 7, 9)
Mike McCurdy Bass (2, 3, 9)
Jimmy Ellis Alto Saxophone (4, 11)
Sam Burckhardt Tenor Saxophone (3, 9)
Rick Cherry Washboard (3)
Elijah Levi Vocal (5)
Detroit Junior Piano (9)
Jimmy Burns Guitar (11)
Greg McDaniel Bass (11)
William “Bugs” Cochran Drums (11)

All compositions and arrangements by Yoko Noge, Clark Dean and the Jazz Blues Band except track 8, which is by Sakurai / Nou.
Bonus Track from Yoko Blues Band (1978 Japanese Release)

Additional information